Skilled Visas

Skilled migrants who have an occupation on the relevant skilled occupations list and can meet the age, English language requirements, and other relevant criteria for the particular visa, can apply for a visa in the Skilled Migration program. Sponsorship by an employer is not required. Applicants can apply independently, or with sponsorship by a relative or nomination by an Australian state or territory government. 

The first step in applying for one of the Skilled Migration visas is to submit an Expression of Interest (EOI) in SkillSelect. SkillSelect is an online service that helps the Australian government to regulate its skilled migration programme according to Australia’s economic needs, and enables employers to find skilled workers. It is a mandatory part of the application process. Before you submit your EOI, you will need to meet requirements of the visa subclass that you are interested in. After your EOI has been submitted, you may be invited to apply for a skilled migration visa. 

Types of Visas we can help with

We can assist with Expressions of Interest, all Skill Assessment applications, State or Family sponsorship, points test applications and Temporary Graduate and Skilled-Recognised Graduate visas: 

  • Temporary Graduate (subclass 485) 
  • Skilled Independent (subclass 189) 
  • Skilled Nominated (subclass 190) 
  • Skilled-Recognised Graduate(subclass 476) 
  • Business Owner (subclass 890) 
  • Business Talent (permanent)(subclass 132) 
  • Distinguished Talent (subclass 124) 
  • Distinguished Talent (subclass 858) 

Book an introductory chat